Home
About Us
Pre-Need
Obituaries
Directions
Services
Merchandise
For Veterans
Social Security

Adams-Buggs Funeral Service
401 N. 9th St
Gadsden, AL 35901
Tel: 1-256-546-0432

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Eddie L Calloway, Sr. Wed September 20, 2017
Deandria "Dee" Harris Mon September 18, 2017
Elizabeth Higgins Thu September 14, 2017
Dandria Lannette Hale Tue September 05, 2017
Stanley "Jake" Winston Mon September 04, 2017
Mary Louise Wallace Thu August 31, 2017
Johnny B. Gadson Sun August 20, 2017
Dorothy Ruth (Kidd) Turner Tue August 15, 2017
Marvin Lazell Allen Mon August 14, 2017
James Pepper Fri August 11, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Adams-Buggs Funeral Service. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |