Lucille (Jelks) Pinson

Born: Fri., Sep. 13, 1940
Died: Thu., Apr. 11, 2013


Visitation

11:00 AM to 7:00 PM, Tue., Apr. 16, 2013
Location: Adams-Buggs Funeral Service


Celebration of Life

2:00 PM Wed., Apr. 17, 2013
Location: Damascus Baptist Church


Print Obituary   Home Page All Obituaries



Lucille Pinson, 72, Anniston, formerly of Gadsden, died Thursday, April 10, 2013.
 
She is survived by her family.
 
Celebration of Life will be Wednesday, April 17, 2013 at Demascus Baptist Church, Rev. Timothy Madden, pastor, Rev. Wallace Pinson, officiating, burial in Lincoln Hill Memorial Park.
 
Professional Care And Service of Love Entrusted To: Adams-Buggs Funeral Service.

Click to send flowers using our local area florist
Free delivery to our funeral home & save on wire fees
View/Sign the Condolence Book

Click the button to generate a printable document containing all condolences submitted

Condolence Booklet

Tim Hudson
   Posted Fri April 12, 2013
Sorry for your loss. Your family will be in my prayers........

REV.MICHAEL A.HENRY
   Posted Mon April 15, 2013
RIP,I LOVE U!

Lisa Wiley Carlisle Wyatt
   Posted Tue April 16, 2013
Aunt Lucille will be greatly missed, we love you all and will keep you in our prayers family.

The Wiley Family

Delores Richardson Wood
   Posted Tue April 23, 2013
I was so very shock to hear about the passing of cille. I am so sorry the last time that I saw cille she was in Walmart smiling and looking so good she told me she had been sick. I still remember her smiling face as though she was still here. Please keep the happy and fond memories of cille close to heart and the pain that come with the lost will be easier to endure in the days to come. With Sincere Sympathy } Your Cousin Delores Richardson Wood and The Richardson Family}

Image: Arvind Balaraman / FreeDigitalPhotos.net

Copyright © 2019 Adams-Buggs Funeral Service. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |